Thursday, July 21, 2011

Women who go to male gynecologists?

Male gynecologists are creepy, I always wonder why a guy would take that job. Never had a male gyno, never will.

What course should I take for Grade 10?

I suggest Computer Science, If you are already taking Biology/Chemistry/Physics and like the Main Core Subjects that would mostly patch up knowledge of being a doctor. Also PSHCE should be in there!

Can me and this guy with a girlfriend be friends? I need a guy's POV (but everyone welcome)?

There is this guy that I use to work with (in different departments) and i had a little crush on him and he would always stare at me and then look away and not make eye contact. He finally got the courage and started a conversation with me one day. And we just clicked and had great chemistry. And for a couple of weeks he would always seek me out to talk to me and we would go on lunch breaks together. One day he mentions to me that he has a GF! to say I was shocked would be an understatement, but I got over it and figured he doesn't owe me anything. Well months went by and he continued to be really flirty and he rarely speaks about his GF to me. He always compliments me and teases me and tries to lightly touch me any chance he gets. He is also always really interested to know about my private life like if I like anybody at the moment and or if I am seeing anyone because I am "so attractive" there has been chances where his Gf has been around but he wont introduce me to her? And now that I wont be seeing him much because of new jobs he says we have to catch up? I am just confused from his signals. I have come to the conclusion that he just wants to be friends. But I have friends telling me that he likes me and it will be impossible for us to simply be friends because a guy who is truly happy in his relationship will not go out and pay attention to another girl?

Should i take this chance?

Rite, long story shortish; Have had a crush on girl for 6 months or so, we have been friends for a bit and get on well but she sends mixed signals and i have never been confident enough to ask her out. BUT on wednesday we are going to a university open day just us two and we will be in another city for the whole day and iam really tempted to say something but i don't know how or when would be appropriate, any advice? Thanks in advance

Girl has me confused?

I have a crush on this girl at the gym we somewhat know each other I've introduced myself and everything I'm interested in getting to know her but she has me confused sometimes she gives me a quick smile and hey, other times we'll have a conversation and other times she acts like I don't exist at the gym I'm pretty sure it's obvious to her that I like her, but I don't want to look like a fool and say something I might regret so does anybody have any ideas on how I should approach this?

What to expect at first gynecologist appt?

I've never been before. I'm 15 and a virgin. I'm going for a check up. What will he do? What will they talk to me about? Should I be nervous? Because I am!! Any answers will help! Thanks!

I had a dream last night that I was in a different life, What does this mean?

In my dream I woke up in a different life. I was in a different house, bed, room etc. I looked in a mirror and realized I had my ashy blonde hair color, but I had a thick, bright, golden blonde highlights. I also had darker brown eyes than I have now, which are a very light almost one tone brown. I looked at my face, which in real life I have lots of acne, but not extremely severe, and my face was flawless and tanner. I went downstairs and I had the same mom, but she was thinner and also had blonde hair. had a brother. He had shortish blonde hair and he kind of looked like KC from Degrassi, but had more defined features. He was also, unlike all of us, extremely tall about 5' 11". He was in a band and was going to be in a battle of the bands competition. I still wore what I usually wear, band tee's and jean shorts and stuff like that, and I liked everything I like, rock music, Andy Six, love, a guy named Drew. I woke up then fell asleep again and we were all there and at a place where music would be played and we were sitting on bleachers and my brother walked by. Some girl I apparently new said he was hot and I said yea I know if we weren't related I'd have the biggest crush on him. My friend Kate was sitting next to me and looked confused. I took her over to this closet and told her everything about waking up in a new life and she told me just to go with it so I continued to. The battle of that bands started and we listened and jammed to music. Before my brothers we went backstage and I jumped on his back and we talked before he went on, so obviously we had a good relationship. His hair was a little longer though, almost shoulder length, but not quite there, and we went back to hear him and his band play. They ended up winning and he left on a trip to a bigger competition.We talked to him before he left and Kate told him he better come home to us soon, so maybe we were sisters. Next I was in my room again, but Kate was there too in another room, and I heard a noise and it ended up being my brother coming home. Me and Kate hugged him and we talked, but I don't remember what about I think his trip. I woke up after that, What does my dream mean?

What should I wear with this romper?

A Black Leather Jacket. Thats Not too Loose Or Too Tight. Maybe Kinda TRY To Straighten Your Hair. If You Can Wear a Cute Silver Necklace. And 1-3 Nice Gold Or Silver Bracelets.

DOCTORS, EXPERTS, PROFESSIONALS, GYNECOLOGISTS PLEASE?

I am married to a 37 yr old man, he has no children of his own. He is a wonderful man good hearted. Please with all your professional help can you please tell me how I can or what we can do keeping costs down @ clinics. Help me to give him a well deserved Miracle, just 1 baby is all he is asking for because his age. Is there anyway any medications anything him & I can do to raise his sperm count. I have 4 girls already, but not from my current husband. All I need is true & honest answers that are ligit & proven in regards to raising the sperm count. God will bless you with truthful & honesty please help me to help him to have his dream come true. Serious answers only don't want or need nasty or hateful junk answers, were human & going through a sad moment in life. I'm asking you to help.

Shortish poem in need of a quick review?

normaly i wouldnt sit there and read a poem because i hate it so much,, but this peom is actually really good i couldnt stop reading it when i started! well done!! :)

Why are my brothers friends so creepy?

They add me on facebook and i've never talked to them in real life, then they ask me out as if they know me. They come up to me in the halls and know my name when I have never introduced myself. Whenever I walk by classrooms they yell "hey bobs sister". is my brother telling them stuff about me or something , i'm getting weirded out.

I have bought this dress for a summer BBQ - fashionistas help?

I think wedges would work, but i think black if you are going to have to buy them for this occasion, that way you can use them in the future. If you don't mind using them again then go with the tan. Is it going to be too cold for open toe shoes? Did you buy the dress yet?

How does a casino acquire a new game to the gambling world?

Who is in charge of deciding a new game to the casinos variety? Is there a way to get new gambling games considered or accepted by a casino by introducing it somehow to them?

When does Whitney port go out with Alex from the City?

So i'm watching all the episodes from season 1 of the City and I just watched the episode where Alex and Jay get into a fight at the club because Alex thinks Jay is cheating on Whitney with his ex Danielle. Anyways I just wanted to know what episode is it that Kelly introduces Whitney to Alex and they go out? Is that the first episode of the City or is that a part of Kelly's show Kell on Earth? I hope this isn't confusing. Thank you :)

If I go to the gynecologist, and I'm under the legal consent age to have sex in my state what will happen?

MDs in most jurisdictions are ethically bound to treat patient info as confidential - doctor/patient privilege is usually more jealously guarded even than solicitor-client privilege. Why not call or write to the local College of Physicians and Surgeons to confirm when, if ever, MDs are allowed to breach confidence? Here in Canada they are all'd to do so when they feel someone/the public is in imminent danger, i.e. perp patient confesses to murder and/or desire to kill usually substantiated with enough to support a reasonable belief s/he'll do so.

Asking a girl that works at mall for number?

so there is this girl who i think is cute she worked at a store i use to go in and we use to have small talk and stuff... well she switched stores at mall after not seeing her work weeks and she was like ooooh heyyyy whats up? well it took me a while to figure her out and after her helping me and stuff she was like ohhh yeah my name is ...... and i introduced myself also, she was like i see u alot and never knew ur name and i always see u come back say hi soon.... well now long story short i want to ask her for her number.... should i do it???? and if sooo how should i approach it she has tattoo's i was gonna talk to her for a bit about them or something then be like oh i g2g but hey put ur # in my phone and ill call or txt u later and we can keep talking.... hows that???

Do I have a Yeast Infection or Bacterial Vaginosis (please help)?

Soak a tampon in hydrogen peroxide and insert. Leave in for one hour. Do this once a week. Also, bone up on cranberry juice and start eating your plain yougurt. This is all for a healthy vagina. It takes more than pills and meds. good luck.

What to do about rat tumor, about to go on a trip?

I have a rat that I adopted in May from our local animal shelter (along with a friend we introduced to her). They said she was 1.5 years old. Recently, like a week or so ago, I noticed she had a tumor on her belly. I was worried, but was busy at the time and never got around to scheduling an appointment. The tumor is now pretty big, almost touching the ground. She still doesn't seem bothered by it, though she is a little slower than before. I am about to go on a trip (leaving on Sunday) so there is still time to schedule a surgery perhaps. However I am still not sure what to do. She could be 2 years old by now (since her birth date isn't exact) and what if She doesn't live very long after getting the surgery? since she is old, she could die of cancer or another old age disease not far from now. She is fairly healthy otherwise, but since she is older is it a good idea? Also, last time I had a vet perform a tumor surgery on my rat it cost 200 dollars and I don't know if I can afford it now (I am only 15 and have to pay for it myself). A friend suggested getting the surgery and then volunteering at the clinic to lower the cost, but do you think that would work? I knew that the vet there was experienced with rats, but I am now wondering if there is a vet that is good with rats but has lower prices? I don't know if there is time to talk to a vet and know they are good with rats as well as get surgery before we leave on our trip. I know it is all my fault that I left this off, and I hate myself for it, but now I need to figure it out because I will not leave my rat when she has a tumor and I know she will be in a horrible state when we get back. Does anyone have suggestions of what I should do? Please try to answer all the questions and thanks in advance for helpful, caring answers!

My ex broke up with me two days ago and?

You are going to have to spend some time with close friends and let him go at least a bit. He came to you with a great deal of personal baggage and now he has to deal with it. Most likely he feels he can't do both at once. Of course he's stressed out and depressed. He may also not want you to go through all this when he actually has no idea how it will turn out. His ex could want a lot in the divorce that he doesn't want to give up. Hope it works out for you.

Ladies..is this normal?

Ok so I'm 17 and I still feel uncomfortable about talking about periods which is completely immature. But my mom is a gynecologist and she can be a little embarrassing sometimes. She had her friend over for dinner and they were talking about "women problems" and my mom was giving her medical advice and stuff. So all of a sudden my mom started asking me about my period and stuff at the dinner table and it was so embarrassing! I don't know why I just think periods are a private thing and I don't like discussing it will people. Is this normal?? Will I ever grow out of this?

Who bought the church of God with his own blood, according to Acts 20:28 and 2 Peter 2:1?

And what do these scriptures tell us about false prophets who introduce destructive heresies about our Sovereign Lord? If God bought the church with his own blood, what does that say about Jesus? And if there is only one Lord and only one Saviour, what does that say about Jesus?

Jersey shore dress up party. Never watched it. What should I wear?

I'm going to a club next week and it's a Jersey Shore themed party. I have absolutely no idea what to wear and I suck at dress up parties. Can I get away with wearing a shortish dress that I can wear for other normal clubbing nights?

How do you style shortish wavy hair?

My hair is a few inches below my shoulder, and i don't no how to style it. its shorter than its ever been in my whole life and yesterday my hair dresser straightened it but i don't have to, and i don't intend on straightening my hair every morning. this morning i just brushed it out and its really poofy. i want to air dry and look ok no flat irons or hair dryers.

How do I make myself look prettier?

well... I guess you have shaky hands.... rockers can be fashionable too (me!) ...... nI wish I wore glasses. They're sexy to me. ...... shut up about the bra thing.... depends on your face but if its chubbier, go for curly... and if not, doesn't necessarily mean straight is for you.....umm... get some confidence.... be a fun person... mascara and thin eyeliner all around would be nice... make sure its straight... nice rocker dresses are cool and cute shirts. There's really a LOT you can do if you're a rocker. You don't even have to dress nice to look good.

I have white hairs at 19 years old. What should I do?

I am a 19 year old girl and have a good number of white hairs. We started noticing the white hairs a year ago but now they are more abundant. I have asked my whole family and no one has had any white hair this early. I think it may be connected to vitamin B12 deficiency anemia because I had some of the symptoms before my gynecologist prescribed me birth control pills for my heavy periods. I am looking for some form of treatment other than hair dye. I have looked up pills like Reminex, Melancor, and vitamin B12 supplements but am not sure what I should buy. What should I do?

My periods just stopped! why?

i started getting them when i was 10, now 12 (13 on july 4th!) back in november, i got my last one ever. it ended as normal, and i never got one since! i'm not pregnant or anything. they've always been normal and i'm not that stressed. please don't say tell my mom or go to a gynecologist! what could be wrong? thanks

I've had sex a lot of times can the gynecologist tell?

I have sex pretty regularly with my boyfriend (every couple weeks) for maybe a year, a year and a half and he's pretty big. Can the gynecologist tell? Can she tell my parents? I'm really scared...

I met a really nice guy but I didn't get his number, if it's meant to be I'll see him again, right?

So about 3 weeks ago I was out with my girlfriends at a nightclub. I was drunk and there were these guys standing behind us in the que outside and I nearly fell backwards, but this guy caught me and helped me straighten up. He introduced himself and we got talking. He payed me into the club and we walked into the club together. The club was packed and he took me up to the bar to buy me a drink, but then my friend came over and asked me to dance. I said yes and told the guy I'd come back over after a dance, but I forgot all about it as I bumped into old friends and was catching up with them. I looked everywhere for my guy but I couldn't find him. 3 weeks on I'm still thinking about him, I can't really remember what he looks like but I don't care, he was so different compared to other guys, I only remember his first name I remember he said he lives near the city that the nightclub is in. Will I just let it go and hope to bump into him again some day? If it's meant to be then it'll happen right?

Real estate law - Previous owners never resolved leak damage with unit below?

I bought a condo a few months ago. (California) My neighbor introduced themselves and mentioned that at one point there was a leak from bathroom that did minor damage to their unit. They asked if previous owner mentioned the issue and implied that they want me to repair the damage even though the leak stopped and their wall damage has dried. Am I liable?

I lost my virginity a week ago, and now I am having pregnancy symptoms.?

About six days ago, my boyfriend and myself had sex. The most stupid part about it all is that we didn't use protection... He used the "pull-out" method. Well, lately I have been having symptoms that I looked up on some internet sites, that say what should happen during the first and second week of pregnancy. I have cramping in the lower part of my stomach, a little bit of nausea, headaches, dizziness, fatigue, and when I go to the bathroom it stings. Also, my lower abdomen is in a way harder than usual... like when I press on it, its like a wall of rock (and i'm not toned). I also am having backaches. Also, I have no idea if I am missing my period, because mine is irregular, sometimes it doesn't come for a month or more. Are these signs of pregnancy? What should I do? (Don't say a home pregnancy test) haha. I'm going to the gynecologist on the 28th for my irregular period anyways.

How long to regrow my eyebrows?

Okay my eyebrows grow back VERY fast but in an unsightly way seeing as how they are extremely thick, dark, stubble that grows back.. I hate they way my brows look.. Never got them done by a professional and that was my mistake! My eyebrows aren't horrible but there just not the way I want them to look.. So anyways, because they grow back so ugly with the stubble I always end up doing them because I have people to see and can't be seen with bad brows! I was wondering if I just finally stop touching them how long do you think they will take to grow back completely just like they were before I ever touched them?? The hairs I remove grow back 2-3 days after removal if that means anything.. Not completely though.. Just shortish stubble like I said.. And also, can they even get back to the state they were in before I ever touched them??

Its been 3 months and no period ?

And I know 100% I'm not pregnant.but yet it feel kinda itchy swollen and I have some white tick really tick no smell discharge coming out of my vigina....I'm worried ;/ does any one has a clue what's happening.I already made an appoitment with the gynecologist but is not until one week! I'm really worried!

I'm looking for the name of a horror/monster flick that was made between 2007 and now.?

The characters are holed up in a bar for the night while being attacked. Each character has a title like "The hero" "The *****" etc. It's not From Dusk til Dawn. Also the Hero dies within a few seconds of being introduced.

What do you think is wrong with my mum?

She is getting palpitations, feels weak, minimal appetite, minimal concentration, tired, lethargic, tremors in hands and dizzy. She is on Citalopram for depression and Zopiclone to help her sleep both of which have side-effects as do all tablets. She had a CT scan on her head which was normal so that rules out brain tumours. The psychiatrist and psychiatric nurses etc say she is making progress as she is starting to eat small bits and go for shortish walks with them but my mum is not convinced she is making any improvement.

What hairstyle would look better on me?? (pictures included!)?

I'd say out of number 2 and 3 (i can't get 1 to work) # 3 would look best on you. You actually look quite a bit like the girl in 3, as far as face shape, so I'm guessing it would look great on you(=

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Help recommend me a new hairstyle (girls)?

You look very sexy in both but I like number 1 best because it brings out your face more. And it makes you look more manly. Hope i've helped!

How do I flirt without being awkward?

Ask questions about the other person, don't talk about yourself. The person will totally be into you. True story. Happened to me like 80 times

Slam Dunk manga: What the hell kind of an ending was that?

hahahaa ik right! i was like what the **** is this? how can u leave that just off. i think inoue [author] adressed it in a interview though but yeah totally agree!

I want to find my betta a life partner?

Betta fish are fighters you can't put any other fish with them. That's why they are kept alone even in the pet stores. The only way bettas can be together is if they are mating. If you are interested in mating them you need to get a male and wait for there to be bubbles all around the top of his bowl, that means he is ready to mate. Just put the female in, let them mate, then take her out as soon as posible, or he will attack her.

How much does it cost to see a gynecologist in Australia?

health-quotes.isgreat.org - try this site to compare and find your minimal health care rates online.

Flesh colored bump on inner lip of my vagina?

I just noticed a have a small flesh colored bump on the inner lip of my vagina and it's pretty sore. It's about the size of a pea. I just went to the gynecologist about two weeks ago and they checked everything and said I don't have herpes or anything like that. They lost my pap smear results so I had to go back a week ago and do it again and they said I don't have gonorrhea or chlamydia. I did, however, have a urinary tract infection and a vaginal bacteria infection but I took pills for both of those and they're both gone. But I have nooo idea what this bump is and I really don't wanna have to go back a third time. Please helpp?

Medium length hairstyles for preteens?

My daughter is 12 and has side bangs. She is a very light golden brown hair color. She wants a hairstyle that is about 1 inch past her shoulders. She really wants shortish layers that frame her face. I really need pictures. Please be appropriate. If u aren't I will report u. Thanks !!!!!!! God Bless.

How much money does a man need to start a life with his new wife....?

Ahh u have to give more details of where u live but anyways 100k is really great even that 50k is fine by the kill ur parents and boom life insurance im just kidding

Birth control pills causing severe depression?

I am 15 years old and I have a family history of bipolar depression on both sides of the family. Recently it had been well controlled (no anxiety attacks, no harsh mood swings, no suicidal thoughts or actions, etc.). I have always had a very heavy, painful period. My cramps immobilize me and I get severe migraines the day before my period. My gynecologist recommended that I start a birth control regimen to regulate and lighten my period, so she prescribed me BeYaz and Naproxen 500 mg (I don't take the latter because it causes excessive joint pain). Ever since about a week after I started the pill I had been very irritable and moody, and recently it has progressed to the point where I cry all the time and sleep all day. The only thing I can compare it to is depression. I was wondering if it is all due to the certain pill or if it is entirely because of my preexisting condition. I want to fix it, but I cannot come off of the pill as I do not want to have to experience a painful period again and I have recently become sexually active (I don't want to hear it, it was a choice all on my own and I am in a very stable, happy relationship). Would asking about antidepressants interfere with the birth control pills or any pain medication in the Naproxen family? What kind of antidepressant works the best on minors? Should I try a different brand of birth control pill? Reminder, I CANNOT come off the pill. Thanks!

White blood cells in Vagina?

White blood cells are everywhere in your body but not in urine unless there is a UTI, and yes they can come from your vagina - I think the tampon comment was simply of the cuff thinking out of the box and that's it. What they did not answer is at what concentrations from your vagina, because if there are a high count that indicates infection.

Easy way for a ten year old 100 bucks?

My son needs to get money so he can buy some Video Games he wants and I really can't think of some ways to get lots of money in a shortish time.

Excessive amount of discharge?

For the passed couple of months I've been having a very excessive amount of discharge coming from my vagina. I was wondering if this was common in girls my age (15) I went to go see a gynecologist and she said nothing was wrong but i still don't understand why i have so much discharge? can someone please try to explain why to me? is this normal?

BOYS ONLY! WHY WOULD HE DO THIS? THANKS.?

because he's a guy! Not al guys like the girl az much as they like the skirt. And anyone would laugh at the push/pull thing. He might like you or you might be reading into it too much. No one can tell you if he likes you based on this except him

Irregular Period Cycle. What does it mean?

I got my first period probably 3 years ago, for the first 3-4 months it was normal, and then it just didnt get it for around 7 months. I wasnt too worried, because it isnt too unusual for that to happen, but then it came 2 months in a row and it was absent for another 5-6 months. Since then the same thing has been happening with a couple of months intervals inbetween. The last time i got my period was on the 25th of March. What could be wrong with me? I want to go to the doctor, but i dont want to have to end up going to a gynecologist :S What do you think?? Any help would be grateful :) x Oh btw, im 16 and a virgin

What age should you start seeing a gynecologist? ?

I am 14 and not sexually active. Am I too young to begin visiting a gynecologist? I've heard you don't need to start until you become sexually active. But I've also heard you have to start when you start your period. I've already started and all is normal and fine so would it be pointless to see one? Would they be unhappy that I wasted their time?

How do i know if she's straight or not?

I'm still in high school, im young yes, but. There is a girl who is in a couple of my classes. I have listened to what she says and she seems really sweet and whatnot. Shes also in my opinion one of the hottest girls in my grade. Now i would totally talk to her but im shy and shes in the 'popular crowd' and im not. not to judge but she is one of the few girls in my grade who dresses the part of a lesbian. shortish hair cut, baggy jeans and such. Ive asked her before if she was and she said no (on a fake facebook account a year ago) but i dont know what to do? i really wanna talk to her. ugh shes so damn cute! thankyou(:

What's the difference between a guy liking you vs falling in love?

well it seems like he's into you he's just use to being a free man and might have a little anxiety over being in a relationship even if he really does like you alot. from personal experience i think its best to wait and see if he comes around and i hope it works out. but then again don't wait forever after a while if you start thinking your tired of waiting then stop waiting. my mistake was waiting too long despite my instincts telling me to move on

How do I introduce my new dog to my (somewhat) aggressive kitty?

I'm about to get a new dog, and I've been making a LOT of preparations before I bring her home. The new dog (a 5 1/2 y/o female pug) is really good with kids and other animals, so I can't see having more than a few minor problems with her. My cat is a 4 y/o male (neutered) stray that I adopted from a family member as a kitten. We've had other cats live with him, and he never once fought, but ever since one ran off and the other died (leaving him alone), he has been more than a little aggressive every time I try to introduce a new pet, even another cat. Other than this, he is a really well behaved cat. I've looked up a lot of articles online on how to introduce a dog to a cat, but I can't find anything that covers what to do if your CAT is the aggressive one. Pugs are playful dogs, and I'm worried that my new dog might get ripped to shreds if she tries to play with my kitty!

Im so scared to fall in love again?

i was in a relationship for 3 years, it was abusive and he was cheating and i got so hurt i just managed to get on my feet again after therapy and taking depression pills. i met this guy and i feel so happy again, hes introduced me to his family and hes met mine and they have met eachother (only the mums so far) he wants to come to my dad and ask for my hand in marriage and i want that but im soooo scared. im scared hes lying about it or hes cheating or hes messing me around.. he hasnt done 1 bad thing to me hes always sooo nice and caring and sweet nd funny and hes a real decent guy and i feel blessed but i cant make these feelings go away. everytime i meet him and we have a good time i come home and want to cry because im so scared of getting hurt or to attached.. im really falling for him and im happy but i dont want to at the same time because i keeo thinking its going to go wrong.. i dont know what to do,, any experience or advise apreceated..

I'm visiting my Gynecologist next week and what do I expect?

So yes i'm visiting her (who is is also my sister's) because with every period I get i've been having severe cramps and my mom wants to put me on a hormone pill or something. I'm still a virgin but my hymen is broken, I play many sports and were tampons. What will she have me do? what normally goes down?

What classes would i need to take in college to become a gynecologist?

Yes, you'll need 4 semesters of chemistry, organic and inorganic, along with biology, physics, math through calculus, and English. Then you'll do even more of that in med school. Gynecology studies comes after med school.

Does a bill that passed the House once and not the senate.,.if introduced again?

Ok a bill that that passed the House in the passed few months but failed to pass in the Senate.,.if the bill is intriduced again would it have to go thru the House again or only the Senate??

A question about male gynecologsist behind closed doors?

What I can't figure out is why the hell you care what a man thinks or feels, so long as he hasn't harmed you. Are you some kind of prostitute who expects to get paid for every look and every feel? If you don't like a doctor's methods, use a different doctor.

What should the beginning of my story be?

You could have Superman save the day once again, then return home as his normal self to his daughter. They then have a conversation about super powers.

Hair for graduation help?

Pics, youtube videos, tools, something gorgeous. I have dark brown hair, mediumish shortish hair... a few inches past my shoulders

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Side swept bangs? Help please !?

Can you link some pics of side swept bangs that start shortish in the middle of the forehead, but get longer and longer as they cross over the eye and stuff. Thankss so muchh!!

When am I suppose to start my birth control?

You have two options: Either take the first pill the first day of your period or take the first pill the first Sunday after you start your period (if your period starts on a Sunday then take it on a Sunday).

To all you shy guys: how can I encourage him without directly asking?

One of my friends has introduced me to a guy in the hopes of setting us up. I've never met him in person, but we've talked on facebook. He seems really nice and is someone I would really like to meet and get to know. The one thing I've already noticed is that he is quite shy and reserved. I don't mind him being shy because I'm shy, too. I really want to get to know him, but I don't want to have to make all the moves. I'm pretty sure he's interested because he asked me about a concert he was planning to go to and invited me to go with him to some parties. None of them worked out with my schedule, and now I'm worried he might think I don't like him or something. What are some things I can do to encourage him to make some moves or show him that I'm interested without scaring him away? Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated :)

Will i get a pap smear test at the gynaecologist ?

he will probavbly give you a pap smear also just to test to make sure theres no cancer or hpv. thats what a pap smear is mainly for.

My friends friend kept looking at me?

I met my friends, they were girls and I Introduced myself to them. The girl I thought was pretty I said she had a nice name. And while we were talking I would see her always looking at me good sign?

Can you help me decipher this guy?

maybe he's changed his mind? talk to him about how you feel and maybe you can get this whole thing sorted out. ask him if he honestly wants to take your relationship to the next level. good luck!

How much butter is safe to eat daily?

For years I didn't eat butter or even any kind of margarine due to thinking it unhealthy. Anyway, I've decided that fat must be important in the diet and over the last few weeks I've introduced 500grams of 80% fat butter weekly to my diet on top of about 2 boiled eggs daily and a tablespoon of Extra Virgin Olive Oil. The rest of my diet is 2kg of fruit and vegetables daily, wholewheat pasta, Weetabix, low fat dairy and a chicken breast. Is a 500g tub of 80% fat proper butter (Kerrygold with no vegetable oil) too much or healthy? I'm 48, 5'11" with athletic physique and weigh just over 14 stone. Please no spam or acai berry answers as they will be reported.

Ladies, why can women get away with this?

'good looking' doesn't mean anything. could have meant your hair was combed nicely and you were dressed well. stop being a douche bag please.

How long can a stubborn yeast infection last with out treatment?

I am 18, I have never had sex, and I have been experiencing what I believe to be a persistent yeast infection (5 months). I have yet to visit an OB/GYN for reasons that are to detailed to explain on Yahoo but my symptoms are, constant itching, swelling, skin sensitivity, semi-thick white vaginal discharge and more recently, a clear almost yellow liquid coming from the swollen skin. I am worried that I have waited to long to see the gynecologist and the infection has become a lot more serious. What is your advise, or what do you think I should do?

Im scared to go to the GYNO?

Grow up for god sakes. Every woman goes through the same thing. Your not singled out. Why don't you get your mommy to take you to her doctor. And she can be in the room with you for the first time. It will either make you more at ease or make you more nervous. You need to have to have a pap smear done. Once you get it over with your gonna feel like a weight has been lifted off your shoulders. Doctors see thousands of patooties everyday and if you seen one you've seen em all! So go for it. The longer you procrastinate [put it off] the worse your gonna feel. Good luck and don't worry, you'll be fine.

Please will someone answer, my ex broke up with me 2 days ago and?

I think you should write this out for him, give him the note when he comes by. Then all you can do is sit back and see if he wants to talk about it.

What looks like a mouth ulcer near the opening to vagina?

I can't really answer your question. Could be an ingrown hair? Sometimes I'll get a lump and have some irritation but it's always an ingrown hair. I am STD free as well. I understand you don't want to go see a DR but the sooner you get it checked out the less worry you will have and you can get it treated ASAP. Good luck.

My boyfriend is going to sleep over soon...?

We are pretty young, I'm not gonna lie. 14 and 12 are young ages for a sleepover. But we already talked, and made sure that neither of us are interested in sex until we are BOTH over 18. We want to have a purely innocent sleepover. I already know we will end up playing video-games, since we both love to. And since it will be on the fourth of July, we are going to see some fireworks. But I'm not sure what else we can do. Did I mention that we are long-distance? We have been going out for about 2 1/2 months and known each other about 5. I could possibly show him around town or introduce him to my friends. But I'm mostly worried about what we are going to do when we are just hanging out at my house. What kinds of things can we do to entertain ourselves? (Maybe some kissing? XD) Thanks in advance.

Does he like me or is it just because he's extremely shy? ?

He was probably just trying to be sociable with the height thing ... How to get him to open up? That is something only he can choose to do or not. But, since you cannot force this on him, you could encourage that you'd benefit from a study group, the line being "let's ace this summer class". Just go easy though, don't force it on him but do begin acting like you've decided it's a deal underway. "So could we meet up at the library at 4 then, just for half an hour at a time is lots" is one line. And, "I could use a sub after this session, how about you?" could be for another day. Just small amounts every couple days, leave some days up to him or make them as days off, so he's not overwhelmed. By the end of this course ... you should know how you and he are doing in and out of class. Just don't over-do it till end of summer school, to give him a chance to think about you and figure out what's going on, etc.

Alice in Wonderland costume?

You might want to look up the music video on Youtube: Gwen Stefani- What Are You Waiting For? She is dressed as Alice and it might give you ideas.

I've read scott pilgrim. it was great! what should i read next?

Any suggestions? dont know much about graphic novels... a friend introduced me to scott pilgrim. loved it.. mostly the humour..

Foods that provide energy?

I am a runner. I run about 15 miles a week. First of all,never workout on an empty stomach.Energy Bars work great ,like Shot Block by Cliff. Plus they taste very good. Make sure you have plenty of proteins in your diet ex ( egg whites). Fruits are great energy resource,grapefruit is my fave! And most importantly always drink plenty of water when eating an Energy Bar.Staying hydrated will prevent you from passing out.

What do they do at a gynecologist. I'm scared. ?

If it's just a standard check up then you take off your trousers/knickers and get onto a table and they put a blanket over you. You put your feet into these raised platform things and when the gynaecologist is ready they will sit at your feet and lift the blanket. They do a scrape I think which is nothing, then they insert a metal thing into your vagina which is a little uncomfortable but it's no big deal. It's just to see your cervix. The whole thing will last about 5 mins and it's much less scary than you think.

Questions on advice before I take an HIV test?

I am a 24 year old female and I have been in a committed relationship with the same man for almost 6 years and both of us have remained faithful. I was actually his first. But probably 7-8 years ago I had unprotected sex with a few guys just being young and reckless i was around 16 or 17 not until recently have I became so concerned with having HIV or aids. I get multiple yeast infections which is directly linked to aids. I also also wasn't aware that you could remain symptom free for 15-20 years and that a CBC or pap-smear didn't detect it. Now I am so scared I made an appointment with my gynecologist to test me but i am scared beyond to the point where I can't function. I need some advice on how to deal with this. I know the only way to know is to have the test and wait for the results but my world and dreams are going to end if I have HIV or even worse aids by now. Not to mention my boyfriend will probably hate me for me being his firsthand giving him aids. I won't be able to have a family or lead a normal life. I wish I could go back in time and change what I did but I know I can't. Any advice would help. Also how long after getting tested can i expect results?

Eighth grade graduation dress?

Hi. I'm thirteen, and my eighth grad graduation is in may. Its indoors, but I have a dress code. It has to be fingertip length, not too low of a neck line, and it can be spagetti strap or tube top as long as I can wear something over it (which I will end up taking off anyway) I want something that will stand out. I'm not one of the girls who likes to fade into the background like a wallflower. I love bright colors and unique styles. I'm really pale (so no white near my face please!), I have culy light brown hair, I am super skinny (80- 85 lbs) and I'm shortish (like 5 foot) any suggestions? I need like a size zero, and it's hard to find anything non babyish under a size 3. Also, it should be under $60- $75. Also, can u suggest a hairstyle, curly or straight, and I have blue eyes, so what kind if make up? I already have silver heels if that helps. Haha sorry this is a lot to ask for. Thanks in advance!

What to do with medium length curly frizzy thick hair?

i have shortish hair (around my shoulders) and i have no idea what to do with it...i hate using mousse because it makes it sticky. my hair is so unbelievable thick so its hard to do much with it. I have it nice before i go to bed but when i wake up its all flat and leaves me depressed in the mornings.. HELP!

Short, tight and high waisted skirt okay for bar?

I'm going out with some friends to the bars tonight and was wondering if a shortish (but not too short) black tight high waisted skirt is okay to wear? Would it be too dressy? I was thinking about wearing flats or sandals and a cute belt. What kind of top should I wear. Obviously not something too dressy I want something more casual to downplay the skirt. Thanks!

First Dr. Appointment & don't know what to exect?

I'm going to be turning 21 soon and have been putting off the idea of going to the gynecologist for the first time for a pap test because I have "self-diagnosed" myself with what I believe to be sexual aversion disorder. I get freaked out when anyone, including my boyfriend of a couple years, touches me sexually. I don't know how to come out and tell the doctor this right away before he starts the exam. Please keep the rude comments to yourself. Thanks for the help!

Monday, July 18, 2011

Why did she keep looking at me?

I met my friends, they were girls and I Introduced myself to them. The girl I thought was pretty I said she had a nice name. And while we were talking I would see her always looking at me good sign?

What can i do with my shortish hair?

I ahve shortish hair and i dont no any things i can do with it for school and just outings iam look for a fit and sexy look any ideas?

Are we just friends with benefits?

I have been with a guy for 4 months. He wanted to be exclusive, always asking me if I am happy, satisfied and if we get in an argument he says he doesnt want to end this. I spent the last 4 days at his house and we are inseparable on our days off together. I have met most of his family and he has some of mine. We do lots of different things together such as golf, mini-golf, camp, etc. We even have been camping with my children. I have been invited to family get togethers. He family introduces me to everyone as his girlfriend and he never says different. Are we just FWB. We don't have sex all the time, though it is part of a normal healthy relationship? We have even shared keys to each others apartments. FWB or on the verge of hearing i love you

How can I look older........... ?

Im a 14 year old boy, i look about 13, I want to look about 16 ? :) I'm about 5.2 with brown hair, shortish at the back and longer on the front and sides, I have pubic and underarm hair but no facial hair. I have freckles and rosy cheeks which i think make me look younger, any way to get rid of them ? Just interested in general ways to look older, btw I buy my clothes in Primark, Topman, Burton, Republic, Hollister and shops like that mostly :)

Can most lesbians tell if a girl is gay or bisexual?

I am bisexual, Am only into lesbians, not straight women. I want to know if most lesbians can tell?? I have shortish hair, yet still feminine. And I am shy, so telling them is out of the question.

Please answer, shortish explaination...?

If you liked a guy, but weren't allowed to date because of your culture and family, would you still tell him that you like him (even though you aren't going to date him)?

Teenage girls - will this relationship go anywhere?

hello. im 15 almost 16 and im from scotland, theres this girl i met 2 weeks ago, shes friends with all my friends but she came out 2 weeks ago and from the minuite i looked at her i knew i liked her , we talked a bit that night and the whole weeek after we had long conversations on facebook about our lifes, we went to a party on saturday and got drunk, at the end i got the balls to just walk right up to her in the middle of a group of out friends and take her aside and look into her eyes and say " i think you are absolutly beautiful and im starting to like her" she said awww your so sweet, cute, down to earth, stuff like that, shes told my friend that she would kiss me but she is not sure if she would go out with me because she doesnt know me that well, ill see her on friday again when we go out with a group of friends to get drunk, how will i act towards her ? do you think she likes me? im a tall guy (6ft 2) i have shortish dark brown hair, i smell nice and i always dress nice, and i turn into the most cutest guy ever when i speak to her! , what will i act like ? cute, sweet, complimentary , badass ? long answers please, 10 pts for best one

Christians, I need advice?

She needs to see a doctor for a cervical smear- to prevent developing cervical cancer. She can request a female doctor. Its your male "this is my woman" ego that is hurting you. My husband felt the same when i was in labour and a male doctor, grabbed my hips and told me to calm down. The pain will go, all you can do is talk to your girfriend about how it could be different next time x

How to start a book with an event?

Definitely use their names. Just jump right in and make sure they act like the characters you've developed. You can spend time introducing them later to your reader. Think about Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope. You're thinking "what's going on and who are these people? but it grabs your attention. Your reader doesn't have to know everything and it's fun to learn more about characters as the story progresses rather than a paragraph of exposition about each one.

Mirena birth control !?

okay, so i am 15, going to be 16 in december. i have been taking aviane (a pill birth control) since novemeber of 2010. recently i have been throwing up alot and my mom thinks it from my pill so im going to the gynecologist soon and im thinking of different birth controls. well mirena came to my mind. it works for 5 years and i wont have to take a pill everyday. i am sexually active so i want something that works. my question is, why is it better for people who have already had a child? would it still work for me? & will it hurt to have sex with it in? any help would be great. thank you.

Going to camp in a couple weeks, what to do about my hair?

just have fun nobody is gonna be worrying about your hair, but i do have one suggestion straighten it and take a shower every night in the morning it gets frizzy

Ovarian cysts, period, birth control pills?

It can take 3 or so months for the cysts to go away. On the other hand, sometimes the cysts don't go away via birth control pills. So wait 2 more months, then if symptoms persist, call the doc.

What if there was no need for money?

If money had never been introduced what would the world be like now? I, personally, think it would be much better to not need money to get by in life. There would be very little crime (most crime is done for money); no poverty (poverty only exists because people need money to get by and those who don't are forced to live in poverty); anyone, with the right qualifications, would be able to go to any School/College/University because there would be no fees to pay; No country would ever have national debt because they wouldn't need to loan money of other countries; All countries would be first world countries because poverty would be non-existent. And that's only a short list, imagine what the world would be like without the need for money?

Swiffer wet jet commercial?

who is this actress? she's blonde, shortish hair, kind of valley girl, plays the mud that has "standards", and runs and jumps up and sticks to the mop..

What do you guys think?

First of all, guys like me don't really care how girls dress. We would take in account your personality and lets face it, looks as well. You should dress how you want, as you said they should look at the inside. Guys these days DO AND WILL go for girls who dont dress revealingly. Don't worry a bit, your day will come :) Have a great day and good luck out there.

BOYS ONLY! WHY WOULD HE DO THIS? THANKS.?

1. I was walking in the school hallway & this boy called dan, Was coming the opposite way & the dorr said' push' but i 'Pulled' and yeah and he then smiled alot and gigled a little and Blushed a bit when he saw me lol.. 2. i came school in a really shortish skirt and dan was walking past me and my mate was walking like 7 feet away from me (Just to see if he woudl do anything) and he DID! he looked me up and down with a smirk/smile on his face! (Legs mostly) Also i spot him looking at me a lot. 3. he also hummes a tune to some randum song? when ever he sees me and when he is in a distance and so am i he looks at me ...Why would he do all this? diffrent reasons are good thanks.

Why has my period been going on for a month?

I got my period about a month ago and I still have it. I use tampons if that means anything. Nothing has changed in terms of diet. Usually my period lasts a week. At first it was a normal period, but for the last three weeks it has been light-ish, so it doesn't bother me a lot. But my mom's worried as to why it hasn't stopped yet. She wants to bring my to a gynecologist. What will the doctor do? Thanks.

What dress style would suit me? e.g preppy,punky, girly...?

I am short and average sized, and I want to have a style that suits me. I have shortish brown hair and blue eyes. Is their a style for me to suit?

Girls, what should I say to her?

Hi everyone! I started college not to long ago and there's this girl that I like and I'm wondering what I should say to her. I just met her a week ago and she seems to be a bit shy. I spoke to her twice already but they were short conversations. First time It was just school related. I asked what her name was and introduced myself and also I stuttered a bit >_< The second time I talked to her I was cool, no stuttering lol and I noticed that she was smiling. Does that mean she likes me? She has really pretty eyes, should I tell her that? I don't want to come off too strong or anything like that. Also I want to avoid any akward moments if I can.

No new partner shall be introduced into the child's life for 6 months?

Good lord. Can the both of you get sterilized so you don't bring any more kids into your messed up lives??

Tips! Tips! Tips?!?!?!?

you can put some gell or mouse in your hair and then braid them keep the braids for some time & re open them you will have lots of body and curls.

Where can i buy lowest Wii Console with Wii Sports™ + Wii Sports Resort™?

Video Game Store, Video game for Sale. Wii Sports Resort is an immersive, expansive active-play game that includes a dozen fun resort-themed activities. It maintains the wide-ranging appeal that attracted millions to the original Wii Sports. Wii Sports Resort is easy to pick up and play, but comes coupled with deeper levels of play that are sure to challenge even the most experienced gamers. Wii Sports Resort whisks players away to a resort that's full of action, while introducing an unprecedented experience in physical reality. Wii Sports Resort comes bundled with a Wii MotionPlus accessory to provide players the most realistic, immersive experience possible – the slightest tilt, turn and twist of the Wii Remote controller is recognized. From the moment players skydive onto Wuhu Island, they're presented with a huge selection of fun activities that everyone can play.

Who would look beter together? ?

honestly either one of them would look good but its not about looks, its about if they both are good for eachother based on how they treat eachother and what matters most is their personality so either 2 girls looks good.

What is it called when a dress has no back?

normally has shortish sleeves and the back starts just above the base of your back where the two sides meet like a v

Had my pap test done last week. . . why haven't i heard from them?

I went to see the gynecologist last week and i haven't heard back. am i supposed to? or does it mean something is wrong? or will they just not contact me cause everything is normal?

Women do you prefer male or female gynecologist?

hello, I am one myself and was curious because i have herd some women prefer men because it's more natural ( Not gay) but some prefer women because there is more trust. What about you?

Does NHS cover gynecological procedures?

I am going to study in England next year and would like to know if NHS is going to cover the check up at the gynecologist? i am a non eu citizen btw!

My girl friend cheat me i think?

Lately I think my girlfriend is cheating on me, I recently heard that having sex with another boy. exist any test or something to prove that she had sex this week? last time when i had sex with her was 2 mounth ago and i want test her if exist any test on gynecologist.

Vaginal spasm all day long..?

It sounds like nerve damage, but if the previous treatment was effective for so long, if I were you I would first get checked for an infection again in case it flared up again. That can happen if the infection wasn't completely eradicated the first time.

Unique Site Model Names?

My name is Patience, so it's kind of hard to think of a site model name that doesn't sound stupid. I want something unique, and shortish. Pwease help? :)

What to do, what to do?

how come someone say they really like and miss you and talk to you everyday and every night for hours and hours so much that i got unlimited texting, kiss you, introduce you to the family, then all of a sudden not see each other for 2 months, nor even get back to me through text for over a week? How could a person be that busy to not even say hello? I tried to wait a few days before texting again, i already told him i havent heard from him, is he ok, or mad at me? He did not respond. Why would a person who cares about you just randomly ignore you? Just last week he texted me that hes sooo sorry hes been soo busy with his family and work. But that was last week, I think every time we get close he pushes me away. Why am i stressing over him? Do you have any ideas what to do, it hurts a lot :(

Birth control pills causing severe depression?

I am 15 years old and I have a family history of bipolar depression on both sides of the family. Recently it had been well controlled (no anxiety attacks, no harsh mood swings, no suicidal thoughts or actions, etc.). I have always had a very heavy, painful period. My cramps immobilize me and I get severe migraines the day before my period. My gynecologist recommended that I start a birth control regimen to regulate and lighten my period, so she prescribed me BeYaz and Naproxen 500 mg (I don't take the latter because it causes excessive joint pain). Ever since about a week after I started the pill I had been very irritable and moody, and recently it has progressed to the point where I cry all the time and sleep all day. The only thing I can compare it to is depression. I was wondering if it is all due to the certain pill or if it is entirely because of my preexisting condition. I want to fix it, but I cannot come off of the pill as I do not want to have to experience a painful period again and I have recently become sexually active (I don't want to hear it, it was a choice all on my own and I am in a very stable, happy relationship). Would asking about antidepressants interfere with the birth control pills or any pain medication in the Naproxen family? What kind of antidepressant works the best on minors? Should I try a different brand of birth control pill? Reminder, I CANNOT come off the pill. Thanks!

Sunday, July 17, 2011

What should I say to this boy who thinks I'm pretty?

Don't tell him straight in the face that you don't like him or through your frens or his frens... It will hurt his feelings... Remain frens with him and see what happens next... Maybe he will ask you out next time... ^^

Is it wrong to not be attracted to fat women?

Just pray you never have a serious accident while maintaining your active life style, Mr Action Man, for if you ever end up paralysed in a wheelchair, and little mr action man is now a shrivelled up Mr Floppy, you will find that even this overweight woman would look like a goddess to you.

Idea for a Wedding reading to join us as a new family (stepchildren)?

I have 2 boys from my first marriage, aged 10 & 12 and we are going to have a family unity candle having the 4 of us light the candle, we are not sure at the moment whether the registrar will read our unity candle vows which we have that will include the boys, we have been told they may just ask us to light the candles and not read anything out, so I was hoping to find a nice (shortish) poem/reading that is about a start of a new family that someone could read whilst the four of us are lighting the candes, it is not just our wedding day but also the day that my fiance becomes my sons' stepdad and I am looking for something to include that in the ceremony. We have lived together for 7 years so they are already close to him so its a sort of celebration for them too and I want some nice verse to show this. Any suggestions appreciated.

How can I stop my guinea pig from being jealous?

So I have a guinea pig named Lucy and she was doing good and all but I learned they do better in pairs so it was a few months later I got another guinea pig named Lily.They're in separate cages because Lucy kept attacking her.About 2 weeks ago Lucy started biting me every time I petted her but she wouldn't bite my mom.Lily really likes Lucy(like Lucy's her mother) but one time we introduced them and Lucy came up to me and whenever Lily came by she would scare her off but now it seems like Lucy HATES me.What can I do to make her like me again & not be jealous?She bites me every single time I pet her.Help me please?No rude comments!

Do I have a chance to be a dermatologist if I HATE biology?

The average dermatologist doesn't know anything about biology or science in general. That being said, you still need to do well in your science courses in college in order to have a chance at becoming one.

What are the merits of use of a common currency by the east african community?

The east african community is trying to introduce the use of a common currency,how will it benefit the east african community?

UK woman - Can I have a internal exam?

Yes But take your Mother with you or female friend who you can trust, your so young to want this more to the point what do you think is wrong with you.

Do you need a referral to see a Gynecologist?

I'm 17 and I've never been to one before so I was wondering if I needed to go to my family doctor and ask for a referral or is it alright to just call up and make an appointment? And I have medicare so will I have to pay for the visit or do I have to pay? If I have to pay how much will it cost?

Gynecological exam ok in islam?

Ok so i don't want to be get graphic but i've been getting symptoms 'down there' that i think i should see a gynecologist for because i might have something wrong, however when i told my mother she told me not to as it could break my hymen and i won't be a virgin however i want to go get it checked out because what if i have an infection and don't treat it and it gets really serious that it might lead to infertility? is it ok if i see a female gynecologist? or is it not allowed as im a virgin..?

What the frick is a fish!?

So its not a reptile, nor is it a mammal or amphibian! What the frick are they!? And not whales or dolphins, the real frickin fish that have real names like trout and bass and even cat fish but they are commonly introduced as 'holy crap, you actually caught a fish!' Also what is a cephalopod? Its what an octopus is but what does it mean?

Does this sound like a good idea for my wedding?

Hi, I'm getting married in August, and instead of having the ceremony in the church, I thought it would be fun to have it at the gynecologist's. I could get a pap smear and hubby could get a prostate exam while we say our vows. Instead of tossing a bouquet of flowers for the ladies I could toss a speculum. Good idea of not?

Do i have herpes simplex 2 virus?

I have the herpes simplex virus one meaning i get cold sores in my mouth. I had blood work done recently at the gynecologist office and i was called in concerning the blood work. The lady who called to make an appointment said not to worry about it that most people have it so it must be concerning the herpes simplex virus 1. However, around 6 months ago it started burning when i peed but it went away. I've been with my boyfriend for almost 2 years and we have had sex for a long time and he has never felt a burning sensation when he pees or had mouth or genital sores. is it possible that i could have the herpes 2 simplex virus even though I don't have any genital sores?

Women!How many of you think male gynecologist would treat you better then female?

Women!How many of you think male gynecologist will treat you better then female?I personally believe most of them will treat better and carefully and not looking to make too much money by sending you to have unnecessary test to collect copay and insurance money.What you think?

Cichlid fish problem?

i have a Auratus witch is very aggressive. i want to introduce him into a tank but he keeps beating the other fish up. he has been in a ten gallon alone for a year so hes used to having a tank all to himself. i was wondering if there is a way to make him get along with the others without claiming all the tang to himself and beating up my fish???

Girls, would this work with you?

well if you had the courage to come up to me, but the other guys didn't, of course i'd chat. if we hit it off, great. if not, at least you tried. i pick personality over looks

Gynecology documentation?

If I were to become a gynecologist what online lectures would you recommend me to study besides my practical training? Any link to a pdf, a video lecture, a faculty course that is thorough is much appreciated!!! Thank you!

What should I do with my Akita pup?

I have 2 Akitas. 10 year old Male Akita, with a dominant personality and a 5 year old Female Akita with a very passive personality that was a champion in my country. I adopted the female Akita during her heat. I was told to wait for her to bleed and then separate her from the male. It turns out, that the same day I introduce her to my family, my 10 year old dog mated with her. Currently, I am have 5 pups that I am giving for adoption (I am not a backyard breeder, an I don't care to make money of the pups). I call the representatives of AKC in my country to help me find proper homes for the dogs. They are currently 3 month old, and the people at AKC had to see them before recommending them. When they saw them they went crazy. They almost told me I was stupid to not keep one of them. There are two pups that they told me to please let them show them in the following tournament, because they will surely win. I explained to them that I already have 2 Akitas, and a third dog would be mayhem. They told me that my old dog would not be a problem, because he is REALLY old and Akita develop strong personalities around 2 years old. The dog they want me to keep is a pup that has beautiful coat, that looks like a pajama, but kind of crazy personality (looks very dominant). The other dog is a girl that has a personality in between. The people told me that they would prefer to have two male dogs, one old and one really young. They would not advice me to have two young female dogs, that their fights are the worst. I really do not know what to do! What would you do?

Friend troubles... please help!!?

its hard to be around a person like that and no offense you do sound a little bit jealous. either talk to her and see if theres anyway she can invite you to hang out next time or start looking around and making some new friends of your own

What hairstyle could i do with short hair?!?

i have a shortish bob just touching my shoulders and a round face which doesn't go to well what would be a nice hairstyle i could do for a party that would make my face look slimmer preferably something pretty also what could i do my makeup like? x

Important... URGENT!!!?

The NHS system generally requires you to be "referred" by your GP for any specialist assessment or treatment. This would usually be at an outpatient's clinic in a local hospital in the first instance. Routine gynaecological checks are done at your GP's surgery (i.e. pap smears, breast checks, but not scans). There maybe an NHS walk-in Wellwoman/Sexual Health clinic you can also use (be prepared for a very long wait to be assessed by a nurse first). If you want to find your own specialist, without going through your GP, then you would have to pay a private fee.

Do you think the information about my sign is correct?

Yeah i agree well not with the appearence because i doubt astrology has anything to with genetics but anyway i know a lot of cancers and they fit that and BQ: capricorn or another water sign is a good match

Is anyone else an extroverted introvert?

I actually think I am because I chat a lot but I'm shy around people I am introduced to, and I spend most of my time alone and like it that way.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Cultural why do women pretend to not like perverted men?

we be the freakeist and will do all your fantasies and introduce you to new ones that will drive you crazy especially black women. black women need to be licked from head to toe.

Shortish brown curly hairstyles for school?

Im 14, a girl and wanna know some pretty school hairstyles. Nothing to complex but something easy smile but affective. Some info if it helps- so my hair is light brown, curly and just a few centimeters longer than my shoulders. I don't want to straighten my hair cuz i just cut all the split ends out and trying to go natural because i love my curls. Any ideas or websites that will help thanks

How can I look older ?

Im a 14 year old boy, i look about 13, I want to look about 16 ? :) I'm about 5.2 with brown hair, shortish at the back and longer on the front and sides, I have pubic and underarm hair but no facial hair. I have freckles and rosy cheeks which i think make me look younger, any way to get rid of them ? Just interested in general ways to look older, btw I buy my clothes in Primark, Topman, Burton, Republic, Hollister and shops like that mostly :)

Were you this irregular with your first periods?

Being irregular is pretty normal but if continues try seeing a gynecologist i did and my gynecologist is putting me on birthcontrol pills for 3 months and so far (its been a month) its gotten a little better.

Please help, personal problem?

Okay, I have a weird problem. Sex doesn't feel all that good to me. I have been having sex for awhile, but it doesn't feel all that great. I still have a little pain when my boyfriend first penetrates me, but it's extremely brief. To be honest, i get pain in my abdomen at times. And there are times when it feels kind of good, but not for very long and it's only a little.It feels almost like i'm dead or something. Before anyone makes any mean comments about my boyfriend's size, he is actually about 7 inches, so no it's not that he's small. Is there something wrong with me? Is there a simple solution or explanation? Will I be this way forever? Also, I know I should go to the Gynecologist for better help, but it'll have to wait a few more weeks until my insurance kicks in. help?

A question about male gynecologists behind closed doors?

Most gyno's have seen so many vaginas that it's really just old news to them. It's their job, they went to school to do this job, and it's a part of anatomy they're seen so many times. But yeah, there are some sick people out there, and they'll just get tired of seeing vaginas just like their collegues..

I have no boobs or my period and im 15. whats wrong with me?

Should I go see a gynaecologist and ask for some hormone pills that might increase my hormone levels, or is there anything else I can do to get my breasts to grow because I seriously cannot even wear a 32A bra. I mean I cant even fill that out and im 15.

What do men think of women who talk loud and use the F-word a lot?

Would you want them for wife/girlfriend? Would you be able to live with them and introduce them to your family and friends?

Do I Need To Remove Earrings Before Going On A Rollercoaster?! URGENT!!?

It should be fine to wear them since they are studs. If there were dangly then I would advice you not to wear them.

How do I tell my mom I want to see a gynecologist?

I don't have anything wrong with me. I'm thirteen. I have had my cycle for a while. Im just very curious about my sexual health. I've researched, and know exactly what will happen at an appointment like this. (only because it intrigues me. I may or may not want to become an ob gyn someday. ). Also, I need a dr. to show me how to do self breast exams. Video tutorials aren't working. I'm embarrassed to ask, and afraid she'll say no since money is tight. Any ideas? Thx.

My weight is 104 KG, had three missed abortion, how to reduce my weight?

My gynecologist has clearly told me if I want to be a mother, I have reduce my weight, but I have no idea how. I have taken diet of a dietician, also went to a Gym, but not able to do anything their due to my excess weight. Any one there to suggest something. Anything which can help me 2 reduce my weight? All tests including Thyroid, Sugar level are normal.

Need help! Party this Friday, what to wear?

Hey, so I'm 13 and I'm going to my best guy friends birthday party this coming Friday. My usual style is very girly and unique (like i would wear a ballet sweater with a shortish skirt, but then i would wear combat boots covered by leg-warmers). I have to wear some type of sneaker (converse are fine) and pants (shorts are good too) because we are going to play volleyball. I have an hourglass figure and I have (natural) blonde hair that reaches mid-back. I'm 115 lbs. and I'm 5-2 and I'm way smaller than all my friends.

What info can an obgyn share with a fam doctor?

Can a gynecologist give information to my family doctor without my consent? I saw a new obgyn and shared info about a miscarriage (that happened many years ago) and magically this appeared on my family doctors chart following the visit....without my consent. I know my family doctor personally and did not want her to have my sexual history or anything pertaining to, however I was not made aware this would be shared. This is on Ohio. Does anyone know the rules on this? I'm pretty pissed. Thx

Manga where the popular boy pretends to date the outcast girl?

I can't remember much about the manga, but there was a weird girl with shortish hair who got picked on, and the popular boy said he was her boyfriend. I have one edited picture from the manga: http://i52.tinypic.com/20574p0.jpg

Please please please answer, not to long. thankyou so much! 10points for best.?

erm so me and my ex who ive known for ages and went out with then we stopped going out over a long story... anyway we are now friends but im kinda worried because if we went back out and it got serious i dont think he would get along with my family when i introduced him to them, because i have 2 brothers and there into football and different music than he is and my ex hangs about with girls mostly becuase he feels as if he has more in common with girls becuase he doesnt watch football etc.. hes not gay tho defo not, erm what can i do about this problem? also my bff told him i was fostered so its kind of awkward all the time now and he always jokes about, calling me a paki cuz i wear fake tan but he is only joking tho i actually am a half cast but i havent told him yet, i look purely white and a lot of ppl dont believe me when i tell them im half cast i just took after my mums colour i think, but my brothers are tanner than me, so im going to feel awkward if ever introduce him to my family, becuase il be white and then be dark and he wont be able to talk with them about football or nothing becuase he doesnt like it so it'll be all ****** :( how can i solve this? becuase i really like him and i dont want this to ruin it if it did get serious...

What shoes should i wear?

Im going to a hens night and im wearing a shortish black dress its a silk boobtube and then at the top it has a lace neckline and cupped short sleves, what shoes do you think i should wear im not really a fan of high heels unless theyre boots or wedges, thanks

Does this boy like me?

wth.. you asked "Does this boy like me" and in the end you asked "Does she like me" ? asked properly man!! But from what you've just said, i think she likes you.. just think logically if a girl doesnt like you he will not care so much about you, he will not cook that for you as well as follows you everywhere.. I think she likes you even though a little, she teases you a lot which means she pays attention to you a lot... just go more deeply and see what happens..

Little bumps on vagina and perineum?

Well, Do You Have Sex Alot? Unprotected Before? Ever Been "Eat Out"? Make Sure You Clean It Daily. Put Alcohol On Them! If You Are On Your Period And Use Scented Pads STOP Using Them. Regular Or Tampons Are Even Better. It Isn't Anything Serious Because No One Found Anything. You Don't Have Herpes. Those Bumps Occur Around The Bikini Line And Under The Belly Button Also Around The Mouth If You Have Ever Placed A Penis There. The Texture And The Chemicals That Are On Condoms Also Can Cause Bumps. So If You Are Having Sex, Stop For A While. Don't Shave Or Use The Product Nair. Remember Vaseline Also Has Chemicals That Help With All Kind Of Vagina Problems. HOPE THIS HELPED!

Combating dull, flat hair!?

Hey, i'm a guy with kinda shortish hair, i was wondering on how to make my hair look more awake and flowing if that makes sense? haha! i find that after i wash my hair it goes really fluffly and looks kinda dull and, well... not dead but unhealthy. i don't condition my hair as i was told only girls condition their hair because they usually have long hair? is this the case or should i start conditioning my hair? if so how many times a week? are their any products i could use on my hair to waken it up?

Question about hiv test results?

I went to the gynecologist yesterday because i wanted to get tested for HIV because although i have been with the same partner for almost 6 years and neither of us have had any other relations in the time we have been together probably about 7-8 years ago i had unprotected sex with a few partner so i wanted to get tested. They did a blood test and sent it to the hospital that was yesterday around noon. I ask how long results take from a few of the nurses one said it can take until the middle of next week, another said 24 hours and my gynecologist said to call Friday but i am freaking out should they have the results if they sent them to a hospital by now and if i am positive would they contacted me? I am going crazy with worry. Any advice would help.

I need to no what to wear tomorrow?

i need advice on how to do my hair clohes and makeup please help i have shortish brown curly hair HELP MEEEEEEE PLEAS�

I have a few questions about your first girlfriend/boyfriend? ?

well i was the same age when i got my first bf....it was pretty innocent and stupid and i moved out of the town in a month or so.....so yeah we out for only a month or so.....he was one of my best friends so the transition took time and we din't kiss or anything.....my mum came to know about the whole thing about an year later when she read my journal.....my parents are not exactly accepting of this boyfriend thing so intoducing them to him as my bf was out of thought.....but looking back i am happy that i dint kiss because i did not love him like that and it was just a passing phase....and i am a huge romantic so would want my first kiss to be very special with a person i love...:)

Help me what should I do and do you think he will come back? My boyfriend broke up with me 2 days ago?

You and him were friends for 3 years. Then you two dated for 8 months. Maybe you was a rebound relationship. Maybe he is sad it ended with his ex wife. Maybe he thought he could keep her as his wife and you as his gf. I dont see him wanting to work this out but maybe he will.

How do I not deal with this pest? Anyone have an idea?

I don't think that you are being unreasonable at all. It is perfectly understandable that you should not try to get mixed in their lives. I think you should just tell him that you aren't his friend and never will be and that what goes on between him and your ex is none of your business so stop calling. Sometimes being a little mean and blunt is the only way to stop these things

What movie is this scene from PLEASE HELP!!! ANYONE WHO KNOWS MOVIES?

I remember flipping through channels and saw a scene from a movie(possibly tv show) where this obviously blind guy, young, clean and sharply dressed in a work suit i think. He was in a guys office sitting and talking to the guy at his desk. They were talking and the blind guy was playing with a small basketball in his hands. I think the man who owned the office said something to do with the blind guy being blind. The blind guy then turned around and drained the ball into the basketball hoop on the back of the door. The blind guy was young, 30-40, good looking, gray eyes, dark shortish hair. I remember these details but nothing else. That's all that i remember, but have remembered it for a several years and it has driven me crazy not knowing what is was. Please help i beg you! Ill give lots of points

DOG BREEDERS. What should I do with my Akita pup if I already have two Akitas?

I have 2 Akitas. 10 year old Male Akita, with a dominant personality and a 5 year old Female Akita with a very passive personality that was a champion in my country. I adopted the female Akita during her heat. I was told to wait for her to bleed and then separate her from the male. It turns out, that the same day I introduce her to my family, my 10 year old dog mated with her. The breeder that gave the dog to me miscalculated, an I did not have time to spay her (something I will do next month). Currently, I have 5 pups that I am giving for adoption (I am not a backyard breeder, an I don't care to make money of the pups). I call the representatives of ACG (partners of AKC) in my country to help me find proper homes for the dogs. They are currently 3 month old, and the people at ACG had to see them before recommending them. When they saw them they went crazy. They almost told me I was stupid to not keep one of them. There are two pups that they told me to please let them show them in the following tournament, because they will surely win (the dog technician cannot show them, but he will hook me up with someone that does it). I explained to them that I already have 2 Akitas, and a third dog would be mayhem. They told me that my old dog would not be a problem, because he is REALLY old and Akita develop strong personalities around 2 years old. The dog they want me to keep is a pup that has beautiful coat, that looks like a pajama, but kind of crazy personality (looks very dominant). The other dog is a girl that has a very sweet personality. The people told me that they would prefer to have two male dogs, one old and one really young. They would not advice me to have two young female dogs, that their fights are the worst. I really do not know what to do! What should I do?

Looking for a PC game that I won't drop.?

Blackops, bad company 2, they both have a good story, even though most people don't play campaign on blackops I found it short and fun, as well as having a good story.

Teenage girls ? - your perfect guy ?

i am 16 and im scottish , im really into this girl right now, hell ive already told her to her face that i like her, but when i see her next on friday, out with a group of friends, getting drunk :P, how do i act towards her ? im tall ( 6ft 2 ) i have shortish dark hair, i dress nice and i always smell nice, is that what girls like ? help please! how do i act towards her

Friday, July 15, 2011

Does she sound interested-honestly? (I'll answer yours)?

She is definitely interested in you! If you think you caught her looking at you then most likely she was and she is very happy when talking to you (constant smiley faces and 'lol') most people overlook these but it is a big sign. She also asked if you liked country music in a way as if wanting to remeber what she finds out about you. She also added YOU and she wants to continue to talk to you even though the convo. had to end.

Do you think this is a good opening to a book?

I think its good :) I"m no english major so I won't be able to criticize, but I was really into it and wanted to read more when I got finished. Keep writing, I think you've got something good going on!

Pointe shoe trouble.....… help?

I'm 12, and been on pointe for about a year. I've had sonatas, plié 2, and synergy, none have worked. I can't buy gaynor mindens til I'm 15. I tried on European balance, but the shanks is to weak for me. Any suggestions? I have a wide for, shortish toes. My big toe is bigger than my second toe. Thanks :)

R all US smokers now classify as potential Hamas, Hezbollah, al queerdo supporters...under the Herb Kohl law?

It's just one more piece of evidence on why the federal government should be disbanded altogether. They are tyrants. Tyrants with a Stalinist mentality at that. The federal government is a far greater threat to us and our freedoms than Hezbollah, Hamas or al Qaeda could even dream of being.

Crate Training 9wk old Puppy.?

My 9wk old mini dachshund puppy recently got introduced to the crate. She hated it when I first brought it to her attention, but I put a trail of treats into the crate and since then she has been going in on her own and laying down. I praise her and give her treats when she does go in and continually for a long period of time. She now goes in and the Vet told me to close to front to get her to like the crate. So today I did, she hasn't stopped whining and crying and chewing on the cage since I put her in there. I want to let her out so bad, first because she sounds horrible, and two because it seems so cruel. But she went in on her own terms I just closed the door. HELP WHAT DO I DO? Do I take her out or do I leave her in there and hopefully the whining and crying will subside? I don't want her to hate the crate because of all of this whining. I don't know what to do, they say let her whine, but it sounds horrible.

I need a confession for english?

when i was younger i used to make sure i jumped on the cracks of the street while walking with my mother to see if something happened to her..because they say if you step on a crack your mothers back would break or something like that curiosity beat me

Would you say I have high hip bones?

I'm 5'8.5", 117lbs. I wear a size 5 because I'm athletic (sprinter). However, it appears like I have a muffin top. I know it's not because I'm fat, because I'm not fat. I also have a gap between my hips and my thighs. could I just have really high hipbones? I'm also mostly leg, shortish torso.

Would i suite shortish hair, if so.. any suggestions? thanks :)?

I reckon your hair would look hot(you already are) with it a bit shorter, although it's nice already! :) I wouldn't do anything with the color until your hair is a bit more healthy if it is quite dead.

Scorpios Please Help! Does my scorpio friend want more?

Im a 31 year old virgo female and 3 months ago i met a 28 year old scorpio male. We had an instant connection and quickly formed a sexual relationship. The first month was bliss, we spent almost every night together and he would sleep over. We texted each other all day, everyday, He called me pet names like baby and hunny. We listened to sappy music together and he even coined one of the songs "our song". When we met, we both said we werent looking for anything serious, but wouldnt shut out anything if it did happen. He would tell me his dreams and goals, telling me how bad he wants a son one day. He would say i'm amazing and would say really sweet things to me. Toward the end of our first month, he started pulling away and told me that he knew i was falling for him and although he was feeling the same way, he didnt want to hurt me because he isnt relationship material. We stayed friends because i liked how honest he was and didnt try to hide anything. We still texted a couple times a week and saw each other a few times over the second month. It's now the third month, and over the last few weeks, we have been texting each other every other day, we've been doing alot of favors for each other, we've been seeing alot more of each other. He started inviting me up to his place where he lives with his closest friends to stay the night. He has introduced me to some of the closest people in his life, but not his family. His friends all like me and we all have a great time together when i'm there. The last time i was there, we were all watching a movie and he openly put his hand on my leg in front of them. He also invited me along to an event he was attending with his guy friends. When he tallks to me, he talks personal and stares at me alot. I know that he does care for me in some way, but do you think he is still thinking of friendship, or do you think he is feeling more lately? He knows how i feel about him, and he knows i was a bit hurt over the time when he pulled away. Our relationship has become sexual again, but i would like it to eventually lead to more. I have read alot about a scorpio mans personality, and some of it seems to match, but i havent seen jealousy or possessivness. I need some advice. Thanks for reading :)

Should I let a friend cut my hair, I'm a guy?

How bad could it go? Is it really that hard? Why don't most people do this? I'm really curious to see just how bad it could be. Please answers with pictures if possible. I have shortish thick hair, but wouldn't want a buzz.

Is it bad that my gynecologist doesn't test people for HPV if under 21?

My gynocologist center has stopped their yearly pap smear screening for anyone under 21...I'm sexually active, but with the same partner, but since I'm under 21 I'm not being test for HPV anymore. They say it's because at this age, pap smears come out irregular often when there is nothing wrong. They also so at this age people tend to get rid of HPV on their own so your better off not knowing if you have it. The thing is, a family member of mine contracted HPV at around 17 years old, the only way she found out was through the pap smear. It was a cancerous type and she had to get get a part of her cervix cut out because it had pre cancer cells. They said that if they didnt catch it she could have been in major trouble later on...I mentioned this to my gynocologist and they just stated he fact that this family member eventually fought off the HPV virus. But hat was years later, if they didn't test her at at 17 those pre cancer cells that were cut out could have turned cancerous. So, is my gynocology department's logic sound? Or should I demand a yearly HPV test to be safe?

How interested do you think he is in me (I'm getting mixed signals)?

He could have problems admitting to people that he has strong feelings toward others. You should just ask him if he likes you, because if you ask me, he is VERY interested in you. If he has issues admitting feelings to others, but you ask him yourself, he might not be so scared to just come out and say if he does or not. [:

Why don't we just invade Greece?

France, Germany and the UK are the three dominant forces in the EU, we are also the most exposed to the Greek debt. Why don't we in the UK just team up with Germany and invade Greece? Italy and Spain aren't doing great either. We could conquer the Latin countries and build a Germanic empire in Europe. We, the Norsemen, would control and dominate. We would take our rightful place as totalitarian rulers. Holland, also Germanic, along with Normandy (settled by Germanics) woudl be annexed as part of the Fatherland, which would stretch from the UK to Germany. We would take control and introduce the Germanic work ethic to the whole of Europe, we would turn it into an industrial powerhouse.

Christians, what do you think about this?

i don't know, i would have to be in their shoes to know but from my experience with christians maybe its because how dramatic christians can get with their emotions, as if your emotions represent the whole universe. just my take from associating with emotional christians.

Am I crazy for feeling this way? :( (please take the time to read and give advice - urgent!)?

It all started 5 years ago when I moved to a new country and met this boy "Guy". When I met him, he was on and off with his ex-girlfriend of only 4 months "Sarah" and they were currently 'off'. Me and Guy started having a relationship when he officially broke it off with Sarah and it lasted for about 2 months but he broke it off with me for reasons I couldn't understand. We continued being friends but obviously feelings were still there between us and we would kiss occasionally at parties. I later found out that he broke up with me because Sarah wouldn't leave him alone and would be constantly hassling him to cheat on me and he felt it was unfair to keep me in it. After 2 years of this horrendous love triangle I finally made Guy choose between me and her and he chose me. I was over the moon but of course she had something to say about it and at the next party we were all at together she came over and jumped me with her friends! It was ridiculous. After that incident, we laid low and kept to ourselves but Sarah would keep texting Guy once every few months saying 'I miss you' and writing corny song lyrics. One day, me and Guy had a huge fight and we broke up, Sarah immediately found out and called him non-stop until he would come to her house and they ended up having sex. Seeing as we were together for so long, I counted this as cheating because whenever we 'broke up' in a fight we would always get back together. After about 3 months, we reconciled after many apologies of course. Sarah kept texting him and begging him to break up with me until he changed his number. Later that year I fell pregnant, and decided that it was not the right time for me to have a child and therefore had a termination. This was a very upsetting and emotional time for me and me and Guy broke up due to the stress it caused on our relationship so I was left to deal with the emotional pain alone. After a few months we both tried to move on, I started seeing other men and he went back to Sarah! After about 3 months, he ended things with her saying he was too madly in love with me to continue anything. Obviously, me and Guy had no contact with each other for about 5 months so I was shocked to receive a phone call from SARAH apologising and saying she wanted to be friends... little did I know she was doing this because she knew that Guy had planned to make up with me and she thought if she befriended me, I would feel too guilty to go back to him. Guy came and explained everything, and considering I was once thinking of having his child and spending the rest of my life with him, I was willing to start fresh. I ended my friendship with Sarah and told her directly to stay out of our lives. We hadn't heard from her in several months and then suddenly it comes out that she's started dating Guy's only brother!!!! Is this normal?!?!?! I get furious everytime I hear her name mentioned and thinking that Guy's brother, James, has feelings for her (apparently he does). I don't know what to do or think, this can't possibly be legit after being OBSESSED with Guy for nearly 6 years and then dating his brother? Do I have the right to be angry? Especially as now James is beginning to introduce Sarah to the family and they know the history between us and they think it's ok? I don't know what to do or feel, Guy thinks I should just let it go because he thinks it's not worth it but I really can't at all! What should I do?! I've spoken to James but he doesn't listen and speaking to Sarah isn't an option. I've been through a lot of emotional trauma the past few years and I feel it's unfair that Sarah now gets a loving boyfriend in the form of Guy's brother - it's twisted! It brings me to tears thinking about the issue and how I have no control over it. I feel so lonely ANY ADVICE WILL HELP PLEASE :( HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How do i avoid this girl in high school?

Ok so next year ill be a freshmen and i dont want this girl ( gonna be loser) following me cause we know eachother. I dont want to be mean and say i hate you! But i dont wanna make it seem like i wanna be her friend cause the way she is ... is different... she wont stop talking to me ever since she got my number and she is always asking me to introduce her to my friends. She just annoys people and is a complete weirdy, and i dont want people to avoid me cause i hang with her. So basiclly i dont want to ever talk to her again. Please help!! With her always texting and calling me and how to avoid her in high school with out being mean or runing my rep. Please helpp. Thankss!!

I wanna buy cheap card ,where ?

I have many relatives and friends ,the fee costs me too much ,I wanna save some fee,please introduce me a kind of cheap card? thanks

DS lite hinge cracked.?

So what now? It's an older DS lite. When the black and pink were first introduced so its a 2006 model. Played so much the interior material changed color. Took 5 years but the hinge finally cracked right next to the power indicator light due to the design flaw Nintendo didn't want to admit to but did anyway and used to offer free repairs. Since it is from that time period would it still be fixed for free or do I have to pay them $80 to fix it? Or just live with it until the entire side falls out? Because for $80 I can just get another one.

Gynecologist Appt! Please Help, Ladies!!!?

i am 15 years old and i have been to the gyno before...i couldn't (and still cant) get a tampon in. i was so uncomfortable that they could hardly do the examination. this time around, my period has been abnormally heavy (bled through) and i was feeling extremely fatigued, etc. my mom is taking me again but i dont know what to expect this time! i am not sexually active so are they going to do a PAP smear? i dont know what she's going to do when its a period problem...what should I expect/how should I calm down because I feel very nervous about it and scared!!! please please help me if you can!!! thank you!!!!

How do I accessorise this dress for prom? Please help!?

maybe accesorise with simply a silver clutch bag and a charm braclet and if you want a vert dainty necklace, have fun at prom!

Do you think this is a bad sign or am I making a big deal out of nothing?

It is completely natural to feel that way, you should open up to him and tell him about it and how it makes you feel

Thick, creamy and discolored discharge?

It sounds like a yeast infection. Buy a yeast infection test, or better still see a doctor. It needs to be treated.

I don't want to have sex with my boyfriend anymore. PLEASE HELP ME!?

u have thrown yourself into the well now...why did u do that ? couldnt u just marry than have sex ? now u r destroyed i am sure if u will deny that now he will leave u..

How old do you have to be to volunteer at planned parenthood in hawaii(OAHU)?

I am turning 15 on July 7th, and my dream is to become a gynecologist/ob. I think It'd be wonderful to have some experience in that field. Since it's summer, i think it's be a perfect time to volunteer. So if any of you know how old I need to be that would be wonderful!

What should I wear today for my cousins part? Please help..... X)?

Idk what to wear I don't want to wear a dress cuz it's cold. I don't want to wear anything girly cuz I don't like that & plus it doesn't go with my emo hair. How about if I wear some dark jeans & a shortish green and black checkered shirt?

What movie is this scene from PLEASE HELP!!! ANYONE WHO KNOWS MOVIES?

I remember flipping through channels and saw a scene from a movie(possibly tv show) where this obviously blind guy, young, clean and sharply dressed in a work suit i think. He was in a guys office sitting and talking to the guy at his desk. They were talking and the blind guy was playing with a small basketball in his hands. I think the man who owned the office said something to do with the blind guy being blind. The blind guy then turned around and drained the ball into the basketball hoop on the back of the door. The blind guy was young, 30-40, good looking, gray eyes, dark shortish hair. I remember these details but nothing else. That's all that i remember, but have remembered it for a few years and it has driven me crazy not knowing what is was. Please help i beg you! Ill give lots of points

New hair style PLEASE?

i have a short asymetric bob, just below my chin (quite short) and it is rounded at the back, i hate my hair because its thats thin it never stays how i want it. i either wear it down or clip it up, i have a side fringe. does anyone know any good hair styles i could do with it? i cant have my hair off my face because my forehead is rather large. i have tried curling it but im not to sure how to do it because its shortish.

Is it normal to have a vaginal discharge that has a thick snot-like consistency?

It's like a taupe color with reddish brown (possibly blood in it). I get it when I'm no on my period. I masturbate several times a week. Is this discharge a sign of masturbation? If I get it checked out will either a pediatrician/gynecologist be able to tell I masturbate? So I'm mainly concerned with whether this is some sort of infection, and if the doctor will be able to tell I masturbate.

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Women only: First Gyno visit?

I am 21 years old and I am a virgin. I will be getting engaged soon and I plan to get on birth control before I'm married. I am planning on staying a virgin till my wedding day. I know that to get birth control I will need to go to a gynecologist and get a pelvic exam. I am just concerned how bad this will hurt if I have never had sex before. I appreciate your mature answers.

Where can i find a prom dress?

My prom is in july and i was wondering if anyone knew any shops in london or websites in the UK that sell nice shortish prom dresses - which aren't too much above the knee. Thanks :) x

How Long Until Gerbils Will Mate?

I am getting a male Gerbil for one of my females and I was wondering how long after they are introduced will they mate? Also, can you put two female sisters in with one male Gerbil?

FWB or actually a relationship?

I have been with a guy for 4 months. He wanted to be exclusive, always asking me if I am happy, satisfied and if we get in an argument he says he doesnt want to end this. I spent the last 4 days at his house and we are inseparable on our days off together. I have met most of his family and he has some of mine. We do lots of different things together such as golf, mini-golf, camp, etc. We even have been camping with my children. I have been invited to family get togethers. He family introduces me to everyone as his girlfriend and he never says different. Are we just FWB. We don't have sex all the time, though it is part of a normal healthy relationship? We have even shared keys to each others apartments. FWB or on the verge of hearing i love you

Lump seen on CT Scan...Now what?

I've had diahrea and bloating and abdominal pain for over 3 months now so I was sent for an abdominal and pelvic CT scan with contrast on Friday. I just got a call from my GI doctor that my stomach looked OK but that a "lump" was seen on my vaginal wall and that he wants to contact my gynecologist ASAP about this. It measures 1.6 cm and he doesn't feel this is causing my stomach problems at all. Should I be worried? I'm 35 years old. When I asked what to do about my stomach he said we need to deal with this first.

Is it alright for a guy to text me everyday?

So..here's the thing. I am really confused about what is happening right now. I just got into college for 4 weeks already.. I know this guy who is my friend's friend. We started talking to each other on facebook at first. And things went well. During the 2nd week of college, suddenly he texted me. It was a casual kind of thing. He introduced himself through the text. And I guessed he got my number through my friend. We started texting each other for everyday. And he would tell me the most randomness thing he could ever find. When he is sad, he would text me. When he is mad, he would text me. When he is happy, he would text me. basically, he would text me about anything. Things went on like this until the 4th day we texted. I mentioned this girl's name. Let's just name her X.=) So X is kinda like an open minded kind of person~ She talks about anything to anyone. So I told him that thank goodness he didnt come into our discussion room the day before because X was talking about porns and stuffs like that. He told me that X reminded him of a sad story of his. He met this girl named B and who was some what like X. Open minded. From that moment he told me that, I started teasing him. I teased him with X and he would tease me with another guy who likes me in college~ We keep teasing each other everyday. he asked me that how sure am I that he likes X and not me. He said that a lot of times.I kinda told him that X is his type and I might not be his type.~ And a few days ago, he told me that he likes X already~ And he keeps telling me about X. Not every single text, but certain ones~ There was this time when he was really upset, he texted me. i advised him and at the end of the day, he thanked me and asked for a hug through a text.~ 3 days ago, both of us went to the party of the friend who introduced me to him~ The friend that I mentioned earlier in the first few sentences. He offered me a ride to our friend's house but I refused. After the party ended, everyone left except for my friends and I and his friends and him. I couldnt help but noticed that he kept looking at my direction~ When I left, he left too.~ And after the party, he texted me until he fell asleep.Until now, we text each other everyday~ Every little thing that happens,we text each other. what does this mean? usually, he will be the first to text me.~ And I'd reply to all his texts. And now, he likes X already. i dont know what to do. I feel a lil' heartbroken~ Well..I leave the answers to all of you.=) thanks~

How can i style my hair?

i have fairly shortish hair but i wear extensions so my hair goes down to about my hips. I have a middle part and i never know how to style the hair at the front of my face and they are quite short. Does anyone know anyways i can style my hair to make them bits of hair stay looking nice all day?

Does it seem like this guy likes me or something?

yea prob, at least he's tryna spit some game. do you like him back? the way you described it it sounds like you were being a bit of a *****.

Aids test results and hiv question?

How long does it typically take to get the results back from and aids/ HIV test that i would get at my gynecologist?

I'mvlooking for a music video?

In the music video the band is in the forest, The lead singer is a girl with shortish black emo hair. I really don't have much information/remember much about it. It was on "Stevens Untitled Rock Show" on Fuse in 2008. I think the bands name started with a "D" but I'm not sure. It was harder rock and not pop/punk rock. It wasn't mainstream and was the only music video I ever seen from the band. Can someone help me out?

Why am I suddenly getting my period twice a month?

Ever since I could remember I've had my period once a month. In April I had it from the 7th to the 13th. Then in May I had it from the 2nd to the 7th. That's fine. It was just one week. One the 29th of May I had my period once again all the way to June 4th. Today I wake up and I have my period again and since my periods are a week I expect it to last until July 2nd. I'm 19 BTW. I'm a virgin and I've never fingered myself or put anything down there like a vibrator or a tampon for me to bleed like that. I've never been to the gynecologist either. Am I under some stress? Yes. I live in an abusive home where my mother and brother continuously bully and mistreat me everyday. I'm saving up money for the fall so I can leave and live in a dorm. I try to exercise 5 times a week by jogging for 4 days for 45 minutes each and walking the fifth day. I try to eat healthy too. This morning and yesterday I had onions, tomatoes, canned green beans, and canned corn on top of lettuce with a side of water. Today I had french bread with butter and milk on the side. So why is it that I'm having two periods a month?

I can't figure out what's wrong. My birth control may be causing depression or making it worse?

I started having panic attacks back in September 2010, and I started the birth control around November or December (it's the lowest amount of estrogen one). And so I know that I've had anxiety before taking the pill and I've questioned having depression before it too, but I was never sure. And now, I think the birth control could possibly be causing my suicidal thoughts, and making my anxiety or depression, whatever it is that's wrong, worse. I don't want to stop the pill if this isn't the case. But I'm just so confused to as if the pill is causing this, or just making it worse? Should I go to a gynecologist for this?

Was I molested by my gynecologist? - LADIES ONLY PLEASE?

No you were not molested. What he was doing was a bimanual exam.This a completely normal part of the exam to use one hand internally and one hand externally. The exam technique you are describing is quite normal.

Could My sister be pregnant??? Help!?

My 18 year old sister had sex on the 26th of last month with her boyfriend. (She had a pregnancy scare in March this year) She decided to use the same method that almost got her pregnant last time. The pull-out method! (Shes not very smart) So anyways, I want to study to be a gynecologist or really any kind of doctor when I get to collage so I'm doing all the research and things for her. (Signs and everything.) Last time, I bought her 5 pregnancy tests. She took three after her missed period and they came up negative. She said she wasn't ever having unprotected sex again! (Well she did) Her friend thought she was pregnant so my sister lent her a pregnancy test. She only has 1 left now. (Her friend was only 1 week after sex and her test was negative.) I have done a lot of research on pregnancy symptoms and signs, I have a feeling my sister won't be so lucky this time. She has plenty of symptoms. She is now 5 weeks in to the pregnancy (if she is pregnant) I keep trying to convince her to take the test but she won't until her next period and only if she misses it. Her pregnancy symptoms are: Cramping, fatigue, mood swings, temperature change, backache, constant urination, spotting, discharge, hungry more often then usual, dizziness, metallic taste, nausea, foggy memory, and a few more but those are right off the top of my head. I understand some are signs of a period (her period should begin on Monday if she isn't pregnant) but she rarely will experience cramping, bloating, or mood swings/PMS. Could she be pregnant? If so, How can I convince her take a pregnancy test?

How do i get soft curls in my hair?! ?

my hair is kinda shortish now that i got it cut ;( its about an inch or two beneath the top of my shoulder. i hav fine hair but a lot of it. so mostly medium hair id say. thxx!(:

I just met him about a week ago, is he flirting? What should I do?

Its kinda obvious he likes you Linda. He's extremely interested that's why he was following you around. Just play it cool and if you like him show interest.

My cat growls at my friend's cats who are visiting but she doesn't get mad when she smells their scent?

I am trying to introduce my cat to her siblings who she hasn't seen a in a while. My friend adopted them and they are staying with me for a few days. The first day my cat growled at everything, even their scent but now she's ok with the scent but if she sees them she gets mad. What does this mean?

How to shake a girls hand a deftly knock her off balance so you can catch her in your arms?

My gf, had told me about this guy she had met once and he had went to introduce himself and shook her hand, when he did, she cant remember how he did this, but he somehow got her off balance and he used that to catch her in his arms. Now ive seen a variation of something like this in the movie Beastly. I want to know how to do it, and other variations of it. so if you know how then please answer and give details on how, i just cant figure it out lol.