Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Im scared to go to the GYNO?
Grow up for god sakes. Every woman goes through the same thing. Your not singled out. Why don't you get your mommy to take you to her doctor. And she can be in the room with you for the first time. It will either make you more at ease or make you more nervous. You need to have to have a pap smear done. Once you get it over with your gonna feel like a weight has been lifted off your shoulders. Doctors see thousands of patooties everyday and if you seen one you've seen em all! So go for it. The longer you procrastinate [put it off] the worse your gonna feel. Good luck and don't worry, you'll be fine.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment